Testimonials & Reviews

Pain To Wellness Healthcare, Corp.

Helen Powell-Stoddart, M.D.

Nutrition Specialist & Interventional Pain Management located in Madison, AL

32 total reviews

Dr. Helen Powell-Stoddart always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Powell-Stoddart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Stoddart & Her Staff is Awesome! They make you feel as if you are their only patient and you leave with clarity of your diagnosis! I highly recommend her to anyone in the Tennessee Valley dealing with pain!
Elaine R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Patient. Kind. Caring. Friendly. Concerned.
Keith L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I cannot say enough to express my gratitude for Dr. Helen. She has helped me adopt a new lifestyle that not only reversed type 2 diabetes, but also, increased my overall feeling of vitality and well-being. My perspective changed from one of trying to accept an inevitable downhill slide in health and energy associated with getting older (I’m 68), to one of feeling strong, healthy, and ready to take on new adventures.
Ida P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great Doctor
Keith L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Helen rocks!
Bettye J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very nice
Mark K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Quick, to the point, thorough! I felt like family!
Adassa B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Not sure yet great customer service
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Stoddart is so knowledgeable, professional, courteous and kind. I’m so glad she is my doctor. I feel I have the best care I could have and truly blessed knowing her!!!
Sierra C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Stoddart is a great doctor, she truly cares about her patients. I’ve have been a patient of Dr Stoddart for 6yrs, and I am very satisfied with her. She has helped me in numerous ways with my back pain. She has a good spirit about her and I enjoy being in her presence!! I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Renee S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience with good information
John H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Helen Powell-Stoddart and her staff are an amazing team. They know how to treat pain problems and they get positive results. I am living proof that your pain issues can be significantly improved by following their treatment recommendations. I am very satisfied with my own results to date.
Christine B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Beatiful
Margaret C.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have used Dr. Helen Powell-Stoddart for several years for procedures on my back. I feel very comfortable when I am having these procedures because I trust her completely. I know she will not cause me pain and when procedure is done,I will have no pain. She is very competent, considerate and caring. I feel very comfortable with her. I think she is the best. I would rate her (from 1 to 10) a 10+. I cannot say enough about Dr. Helen. I consider her my friend, and, as a doctor, she is No. 1 in my opinion.
Gerald T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Pompeten and compassionate
Janice W.
Submitted 06/27/19
I found your office and Dr Stoddart very friendly, and very easy to talk to. You took time to explexplain my situation. Thank you for your kindness.
Linda A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Dr. Stoddart has expertise wrapped in such a caring approach! She has helped me tremendously!
Andrew G.
Submitted 06/24/19
She does miracles on my body with chronic pain. She is great, we love her. I highly recommend her to anyone with chronic pain.
Adassa B.
Submitted 06/19/19
She was patience and concern about my health issues
Dolline M.
Submitted 06/06/19
I feel amazingly blessed to have such a doctor as you. Your persona and caring ways; never rushing and such a deep listener. Tears of gratitude, thank you Dr. Stoddart.