Testimonials & Reviews

Pain To Wellness Healthcare, Corp.

Helen Powell-Stoddart, M.D.

Nutrition Specialist & Interventional Pain Management located in Madison, AL

19 total reviews

Dr. Helen Powell-Stoddart always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Helen Powell-Stoddart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret C.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have used Dr. Helen Powell-Stoddart for several years for procedures on my back. I feel very comfortable when I am having these procedures because I trust her completely. I know she will not cause me pain and when procedure is done,I will have no pain. She is very competent, considerate and caring. I feel very comfortable with her. I think she is the best. I would rate her (from 1 to 10) a 10+. I cannot say enough about Dr. Helen. I consider her my friend, and, as a doctor, she is No. 1 in my opinion.
Gerald T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Pompeten and compassionate
Janice W.
Submitted 06/27/19
I found your office and Dr Stoddart very friendly, and very easy to talk to. You took time to explexplain my situation. Thank you for your kindness.
Linda A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Dr. Stoddart has expertise wrapped in such a caring approach! She has helped me tremendously!
Andrew G.
Submitted 06/24/19
She does miracles on my body with chronic pain. She is great, we love her. I highly recommend her to anyone with chronic pain.
Adassa B.
Submitted 06/19/19
She was patience and concern about my health issues
Dolline M.
Submitted 06/06/19
I feel amazingly blessed to have such a doctor as you. Your persona and caring ways; never rushing and such a deep listener. Tears of gratitude, thank you Dr. Stoddart.
Elsie L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Stoddard is amazing. I have been going to her since 2017 and she has help me with my pain. She is very patient and listen to what you have to say and don't make you feel like you are just a number and work with you for the best treatment. I highly recommend her.
Lorene A.
Submitted 05/13/19
My visit today with Dr Helen Powell Stoddart m.D went very well
Leslie E.
Submitted 05/07/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Powell-Stoddart for over eight years. During this time I have seen her numerous times. Each time she has been compassionate, taken time to listen to me (I never feel rushed), and has provided quality medical care. If you want a doctor who cares and a person who is caring I strongly recommend Dr. Powell-Stoddart.
Patricia A.
Submitted 04/30/19
I always feel like Dr. Powell-Stoddart gives me all the time I need and listens to everything I have to say. She explains whats going on and what the treatment will be so I understand. Her personnel are all very sweet and helpful. I always have a very positive experience when I have an appointment!
Susan M.
Submitted 04/23/19
I’m glad I am back under Dr. Powell-Stoddart’s care! Her staff was very welcoming and thorough.
Lesia S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Truthful!!!
Catherine P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Exceptional, I actually went in limping afraid to put weight on my knee, I left walking normally. She is an amazing Physician.
Tarrence G.
Submitted 03/19/19
The friendly staff are the start to a great experience and the treatment that Dr. Stoddart provide is among the best. The first time I met her and she started my treatment her approach was refreshing. I feel like I’m visiting a friend whenever we meet
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great!!
C.W. R.
Submitted 02/18/19
My visits to Dr. Stoddart so for has been a rewarding experience. During each visit, I find the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Dr. Stoddart is knowledgeable and I believe that she is concerned about my overall well being. She is providing me with a clear alternative path to enhance my health and to feeling better. I am recommending Dr. Stoddart to family and friends who are experiencing body pain.
Jerry N.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Helen is a very good person and a great Doctor
Lorene A.
Submitted 02/05/19
I very happy with my visit today